Identity Subcommittee members

IDENTITY SUBCOMMITTEE MANAGER (UM)Prof. Godfrey BaldacchinoPro-rector International Development
Identity representative from UMPierre Cassar 
Identity substitute from UMDr Emmanuel SaidLecturer in Marketing, Faculty of Economics, Management & Accountancy
Identity representative from UBOJean-Yves Le DisezFull Professor in English Language
Identity substitute from UBOIsabelle LagattuHead, Languages department
Identity representative from UCAAna Mª Bocanegra-ValleSenior Lecturer in Applied Linguistics
Identity substitute from UCAFrancisco Javier de CosGeneral Director of Language Policy
Identity representative from CAUSvenja Schilling 
Identity substitute from CAU Iris Werner  
Identity representative from UGNatasza Kosakowska-Berezeckaacademic staff
Identity substitute from UGMarlena Rutkowska-Myzykproject specialist
Identity representative from UNISTGloria VickovDean, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
Identity substitute from UNISTMirta MatošićDirector, University of Split Library
Student from UMMr Julia CiniCulture & Entertainment Officer – University’s Student Council
Student from UBOAyrton PhilippeStudent in Languages
Students representative from UCAJuan RayónPresident ESN Spain
Student from CAUEsther Maahs 
Student from UG  
Student from UNISTRoko GlavinovićThe representative from the Students Council